37 Mind-Blowing Ways To Eat S’mores For Dessert

Submitted by on Oct 25, 2016

1. Gooey Chocolate S’mores Cupcake

Gooey Chocolate S'mores Cupcake

Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

Recipe here.

2. Peanut Butter Cup Stuffed S’mores Brownies

Peanut Butter Cup Stuffed S’mores Brownies

Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Recipe here.

3. Oven S’mores Dip

Oven S'mores Dip

Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

Recipe here.

4. S’mores Cannoli

S'mores Cannoli

The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

Recipe here.

5. Caramel S’more Pops

Caramel S’more Pops

Butter With A Side of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

Recipe here.

6. S’mores Pie

S'mores Pie

Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe here.

7. S’mores Scones

S'mores Scones

Domestically Blissful / Via domesticallyblissful.com

Recipe here.

8. S’mores Ice Cream

S'mores Ice Cream

Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Recipe here.

9. S’mores Monkey Bread

S'mores Monkey Bread

Lemon Tree Dwelling / Via lemontreedwelling.com

Recipe here.

10. Vegan S’mores Waffles With Sugar-Free Marshmallow Fluff

Vegan S'mores Waffles With Sugar-Free Marshmallow Fluff

Keepin It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

Recipe here.

11. Almond Butter Cookie S’mores Cups

Almond Butter Cookie S’mores Cups

Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Recipe here.

12. Toasty S’mores Shots

Toasty S'mores Shots

Curried Cantaloupe / Via curriedcantaloupe.com

Recipe here.

13. S’mores Truffles

S'mores Truffles

Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Recipe here.

14. S’mores Fudge

S'mores Fudge

Butter With A Side Of Bread / Via butterwithasideofbread.com

Recipe here.

15. S’mores Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches

S’mores Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches

A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

Recipe here.

16. S’mores Donuts

S'mores Donuts

The Merry Thought / Via themerrythought.com

Recipe here.

17. S’mores Cheesecake

S'mores Cheesecake

Will Cook For Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

Recipe here.

18. Marshmallow-Stuffed S’mores Cookies

Marshmallow-Stuffed S’mores Cookies

Veggie And The Beast Feast / Via veggieandthebeastfeast.com

Recipe here.

19. S’mores French Toast

S'mores French Toast

Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Recipe here.

20. Mini S’mores Cheesecake

Mini S'mores Cheesecake

Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

21. Double Chocolate S’mores Martini

Double Chocolate S'mores Martini

Delightful E Made / Via delightfulemade.com

Recipe here.

22. S’mores Custard Cake

S'mores Custard Cake

Hint Of Vanilla Blog / Via hintofvanillablog.com

Recipe here.

23. Deep-Fried S’mores

Deep-Fried S'mores

Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Recipe here.

24. S’mores Crème Brûlée

S'mores Crème Brûlée

Cook With Manali / Via cookwithmanali.com

Recipe here.

25. S’mores Peanut Butter Cups

S'mores Peanut Butter Cups

Spend With Pennies / Via spendwithpennies.com

Recipe here.

26. Loaded S’mores Crêpes

Loaded S'mores Crêpes

The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Recipe here.

27. Extreme Freakshake S’mores Milkshake

Extreme Freakshake S'mores Milkshake

A Side Of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

Recipe here.

28. S’mores Pavlova

S'mores Pavlova

The Simple Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

Recipe here.

29. Nutella S’mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

Nutella S'mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

Recipe here.

30. S’mores Macarons

S'mores Macarons

Sweet And Savory By Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

Recipe here.

31. S’mores Ice Cream Cake

S'mores Ice Cream Cake

Garnish With Lemon / Via garnishwithlemon.com

Recipe here.

32. Oreo S’mores Trifle

Oreo S'mores Trifle

Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

33. S’mores Popcorn Balls

S'mores Popcorn Balls

I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

Recipe here.

34. S’mores Bread Pudding For Two

S'mores Bread Pudding For Two

Table For Two Blog / Via tablefortwoblog.com

Recipe here.

35. S’mores Cake

S'mores Cake

The Gunny Sack / Via thegunnysack.com

Recipe here.

36. S’mores Skillet Cookie Cake

S’mores Skillet Cookie Cake

Life Made Simple Bakes / Via lifemadesimplebakes.com

Recipe here.

37. S’more Milk Chocolate Mousse filled Chocolate Cups with Marshmallow Frosting

S’more Milk Chocolate Mousse filled Chocolate Cups with Marshmallow Frosting

Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Recipe here.

Comments

comments

Leave a Comment